Life Manual

Life is better handled, prepared.

Sewer-ma

5 Comments

Warning: If you have eaten anything within the past 2 hours, please come back after your food has been digested, the next few lines might force you to puke.

I had a shawarma couple of days back. That shawarma was from one from the best shawarmas available in Qatar and I’ve eaten it a lot before. So what was so special about it that day?

That shawarma was special because it smelled like a sewer, as if the contents of it were washed with sewer water (we never know), but it tasted great as always. That day I said to myself I am never going to have that shawarma again but now I know that I will eat it again and I guess I will continue eating it until I get all dark brown in color and start crawling instead of walking and grow two large feelers over my head.

I am waiting for blog.designbysoil.com to resurface soon, all depends on my friend whose the owner/designer/maintainer of the website. I was quite familiar with the functionality of that blog and I now miss being functionally flexible. None of my friends know of this blog compared to everyone knowing about the other blog, in case, the old blog doesn’t resurace, I hope one day my friends will discover this blog by themselves.

Author: Hani

Glad I could interest you enough for you to visit my profile page. Follow me on twitter @haniarif to get to know more.

5 thoughts on “Sewer-ma

  1. eww…i can’t believe you ate that..

  2. It tastes yummy!If you knew what it tasted like,Iam sure you would’ve eaten it too.

  3. Hey, you have a great blog here! Without doubt I will bookmark your site ! I have a cholesterol site map site. It roughly deals with much that matches cholesterol site map subjects. If you make the time, kindly come and check it out.

  4. Rain delays third day start of Ashes Test
    Release of man who killed 5 at school in Ark. questioned USATODAY.com AFP/Blades Sports Photography/File Photo: A cricket fan shelters under an umbrella during torrential rain June 24, 2004 at Old… Top …

    Hi, you have a great blog. I’m definitely going to bookmark it.

    My Site is a facial hair loss related page.

    Check it out if you get some time.

  5. Hi there ” Hani ” — I was in the search engines researching SEO Software when I came upon your blog….. I don’t know if you are out of place in the engines, or I am out of place and just don’t realize it 🙂

Leave a Reply

