Life Manual

Life is better handled, prepared.

Applause

11 Comments

Clap, clap, clap

I managed to open my book and study.
It’s a separate matter that I could only take in 2 pages in three hours,but hey it’s a start and I am happy. Thanks to the people for their advice and optimism. But I don’t think that I was studying in those 3 hours, I daydreamed,I ate an apple etc.

I see my crystal ball and predict my next trip to Pakistan is 5 years away.

Tomorrow is Pakistan’s Independence Day, so salutes to everyone who were involved in its getting freedom and greetings to everyone proud of Pakistan.

Some tunes I recommend for tomorrow.

Maula by Vital signs
Jazba-e-junoon by Junoon
Aye Jawaan by Awaz
Dil se by Haroon
Dil na lagey by Faakhir
Inteha-e-shauq by Hadiqa Kiani

Happy listening
r

Author: Hani

Glad I could interest you enough for you to visit my profile page. Follow me on twitter @haniarif to get to know more.

11 thoughts on “Applause

  1. jazba-e-junoon is a 14 august classic!

    happy independence day to you too and good luck studying.

  2. ThankYou for the well-wishes!

  3. happy independence day! (its never too late to wish) Glad to see you cracked open a book…”baby steps..” ..hehe…

  4. Roughly 1 In 10 Blog Readers Now Using RSS; Majority Still Clueless About It
    Roughly 1 In 10 Blog Readers Now Using RSS; Majority Still Clueless About It : Somehow I missed the memo about today being Research Monday.
    Try not to become a man of success.
    Rather become a man of value.”

    Albert Einstein
    American Theoretical Physicist
    chinese women site/blog. It pretty much covers chinese women related stuff.

  5. Microsoft exec defends RSS rebranding
    A Microsoft Network executive is defending Microsoft’s rebranding of RSS into “Web feeds” after a flurry of Microsoft bloggers accused the software giant of trying to recast the Web-site syndication technology …
    DebtConsolidationQuotes.Org. Visit us for your free debt consolidation analysis at low interest debt consolidation

  6. Husband of ‘Peace Mom’ Files for Divorce
    Patrick Sheehan filed a petition for the dissolution of his marriage Friday in Solano County Superior Court.

    Hi, you have a nice blog here. I’m going to bookmark it right now. 😉

    I have a counter denver solid surface top related site.
    It pretty much covers counter denver solid surface top related topics.

  7. umm hani, the last few comments you got on here…it is spam right?

  8. yes,I think they are spam,and I think one more thing also, I’ve got a spam problem!!!

  9. Hey, you have a great blog here! I’m definitely going to bookmark you!
    I have a credit card debt help
    site/blog. It pretty much covers credit card debt help
    related stuff.

    Come and check it out if you get time 🙂

  10. Hey, nice info! I’m definitely going to bookmark you!
    I have a bad credit loans site. It pretty much covers bad credit loans related stuff.
    Come by and check it out later 🙂

Leave a Reply

