Life Manual

Life is better handled, prepared.

Returning Tags

3 Comments

Due to unforeseen circumstances, Dingle Days has been
inadvertently delayed until Tuesday. But don’t be
saddened as it will still revolve around Alam Channa
Bluecheese tagged me and so I have to redirect the
tagging blow.
I don’t know how this works exactly but if I look
stupid forgive me.

7 things I plan to do:
1.Publish this post
2.Do my bachelors before 2008.
3.Wait for a free guitar
4.Wait for a free ipod
5.Lose weight
6.Lose Mass
7.Sell my ibook

7 things I can do:
1.Have fast food everyday
2.sleep within 2 hours after lunch
3.dinner
4. (And not to forget) breakfast.
5.Talk to a friend on a phone for 3 hours
6.Eat chocolates everyday
7.Write a comic strip

7 things I can’t do:
1.shorten my sleep
2.study for 1 hour straight without sleeping
3.Excel in Mathematics
4.Sing
5.Exercise
6.Fake my emotions
7.Sleep with my eyes open

Seven things I say most often
:
1.hello
2.kuch bhi chaley ga
3.aatey rehna
4.hani……(that’s H-A-N-I)
5.I don’t drink tea
6.mazaq kar rahey ho
7.HAHAHA

7(-3) people I want to tag:
1.Natasha
2.GreenHead
3.Ark
4.Tdh

Author: Hani

Glad I could interest you enough for you to visit my profile page. Follow me on twitter @haniarif to get to know more.

3 thoughts on “Returning Tags

  1. no way, you can’t sleep with your eyes open??!! 😛

  2. i wants the free ipod.
    send one yahan too.
    heh

  3. neelapaneer…so here,a healthy human being is being confused with a snake I see……
    sadaf….koun say tree par ipod ugtay hain,wahan say mein 4-5 tor laita hoon..

Leave a Reply

