Life Manual

Life is better handled, prepared.

Tagged

5 Comments

hello people, I was tagged by Mayya and here is me doing the tag

I am thinking about.. taking a bath

I said.. that it english

I want to .. take a bath

I wish.. not upon a star

I miss.. my easy life

I hear.. foot steps

I wonder.. how a month has 30 days that equals 28 days (4weeks x 7 days)

I regret.. whenever I do a mistake

Iam .. Hani Arif

I dance.. when I feel stressed

I cry.. with my eyes

Iam not always.. awake

I write.. words

I need.. to sleep for 48 hours continuously

I finish.. what I start

I tag.. Fizza , Ark, Misha , Mars

Author: Hani

Glad I could interest you enough for you to visit my profile page. Follow me on twitter @haniarif to get to know more.

5 thoughts on “Tagged

  1. thanks for the tag, I’ll fill it out asap. 🙂

  2. 48 hours continuous sleep? Really?

  3. yes I really love to sleep

  4. done! check it out on marsandimpersonations.blogspot.com ( i can’t do the html clicky thingy…you get the idea!)–>

Leave a Reply

