Life Manual

Life is better handled, prepared.

Struggler

Leave a comment

Our car has gone for maintenance since saturday and we had to rent a car for this purpose.

So for all of our cars had (the ones which I had driven) automatic and the car which we rented has a manual Transmission, I drove the rental car with my  heart in my throat all day, I was very nervous as the last time I had driven a manual transmission was in 2002.

From pont A to B  the car shut down 4 times.Thankfully who ever the blokes were behind me were quite kind and didn’t honk unnessarily.

Author: Hani

Glad I could interest you enough for you to visit my profile page. Follow me on twitter @haniarif to get to know more.

Leave a Reply

