Life Manual

Life is better handled, prepared.

Ardent

3 Comments

Back by unpopular demand and by the famous saying,” try,try again until you succeed”, it’s the return of my “gimme-your number-and-I’ll-give-you-a-call” initiative.

So,if you want to be the one to receive a call from me just send me your number at the following e-mail address.

ca”ll”me:rig>ht?now%at^my^number%@<hot+mai:l.C<o>M.

(just remove the non-alphabetical inputs,before sending me the e-mail.)

The people who already have spoken to me are not allowed to participate.

Author: Hani

Glad I could interest you enough for you to visit my profile page. Follow me on twitter @haniarif to get to know more.

3 thoughts on “Ardent

  1. I am glad to see you on WP! From time to time different ideas keep poping up in my mind for your dingle days segment. I will send u a couple of these as soon as i recall them.

    Why is the above mentioned demand that unpopular?

  2. My first comment received on WP.

    I don’t know why the idea of call me is unpopular ,it is like flop of the year. (you could still be the one and not make it a flop)

    Your ideas are most welcome for Dingle Days.

  3. heyyyyy !! uve moved! yaaayyy ! i can comment again, apologies for the disappearing act….and i really damn appreciate u calling up….hopefully, i’ll also touch base soon and return all th goodness đŸ™‚
    regards

Leave a Reply

