Life Manual

Life is better handled, prepared.

Greeting Woes

2 Comments

Not being a fan of the happy-new-year brigade I got to hear a lot of the greeting first working day which was on Wednesday.It goes by the way that the dept. I work in has this wierd ritual of individual greeting, even when one goes on vacation,he/she goes individually to all the collegues in the dept. and bades farewell. This rang true for the new year greeting. After the staff greetings were over, me being in customer service had to hear the greeting again from all the customers too.

And am so glad that it is over.

Next Post: Dingle Days

Author: Hani

Glad I could interest you enough for you to visit my profile page. Follow me on twitter @haniarif to get to know more.

2 thoughts on “Greeting Woes

  1. Greetings my dear 😀

  2. errr…have i greeted u already? 😛

Leave a Reply

