Life Manual

Life is better handled, prepared.

Repeat

2 Comments

Upon being tagged by Samar for the weird things inside of me, here I am .

1.Love for chocolate: This nurturing and wanting for cocoa has only been seen in females before me.Now chcolate runs in my bloodstream.

2.I think of myself as a better person,sometimes,than the persons who can’t understand urdu, meaning they can’t understand Pakistani songs and are missing that portion.

3. Constantly DayDreaming.

4. I appreciate aesthetic beauty( but who doesn’t) even in males to the point as being mislead to be believed as gay.

5.Waking up on weekdays at 5 am for the past 6 months my body clock is still  not aligned with the wake up time.

I tag GH.

Author: Hani

Glad I could interest you enough for you to visit my profile page. Follow me on twitter @haniarif to get to know more.

2 thoughts on “Repeat

  1. waking up at 5! Wow.

    Lol @ constantly day dreaming. These days I can so relate!

  2. Is point # 1 really weird? Thx for tagging … many others wait and rely on me to get tagged 😀

Leave a Reply

