Life Manual

Life is better handled, prepared.

Tagged Square

5 Comments

Okay so I was tagged again by Samar, and I did the tag in record time.

It is the same poem which I published on the blog some days back.Now the picture here is fuzzy,but do enlarge  to see it clearly.

Opics-494.jpg

I tag: No one, because, pichla tag to logon nay kiya nahin .

Author: Hani

Glad I could interest you enough for you to visit my profile page. Follow me on twitter @haniarif to get to know more.

5 thoughts on “Tagged Square

  1. nice! and ur writing is cool.

  2. aww…kyun nai kiya kisse ne??

    i came here to chek if u were tagged with the BE tag…i see that samar is one quick tagger! 🙂 .. no – no…i think its me who’s late…this is one tag i cudnt do in record time

Leave a Reply

