Life Manual

Life is better handled, prepared.

Total Randomness

7 Comments

Have you seen Faraz Anwar play the guitar? His fingers sometimes move in such a manner on the fret board
that they seem like a tarantula  moving effortlessly on it’s domain.

So far,I haven’t come across any proper Pakistani blogger in Qatar.

I don’t like blogs with gloominess in them.

Also,  I don’t seem the sense in going to casual eateries at 10 PM dressed in a suit!

Next Post: Dingle Days

Author: Hani

Glad I could interest you enough for you to visit my profile page. Follow me on twitter @haniarif to get to know more.

7 thoughts on “Total Randomness

  1. Hani, aren’t you the only Pakistani blogger in Qatar? hehehe

  2. Well i think you haven’t searched any Pakistani bloggers in Qatar eh!
    Atleast i am one of them to disprove your statement..laters..ciao:)

  3. Look at what you did!!
    You ruined my exclusivity.
    But your blog is still not visible to me so I can safely presume
    that I am still the only Pakistani Blogger in Qatar.

  4. Random stuff anyway, haven’t seen you around, have you been skipping class? Or maybe I’ve been skipping work? =)

  5. hehe:)
    Anyways keep on assuming;)

  6. Jap: I don’t know about you skipping but I have been skipping my classes for sure!

    X & Y : sure, whatever you say.

Leave a Reply

