Life Manual

Life is better handled, prepared.

Bade Leave

Leave a comment

Today the 18th of May 2007 is the day I stop blogging for a definite period of time which ends, hopefully, first week of July. I will be on the blog to make very rare posts but I will stop visiting others blogs for the stipulated period.

Most of the readers of this blog know why I am taking this break but just to set the record straight, it is for my exams.
Although, as absurd as it is , Blogging takes 5-10 minutes at a maximum a post (for me) and has no connection with not being able to study.But nobody says that stupidity is non-existing.

I’ve not been able to even seriously start preparation which has started to give me the creeps now and a lot of time has been wasted in which I could haveĀ covered a major portion of atleast one subject.

So dear readers, commentors and new visitors, see you in a jiffy.

Author: Hani

Glad I could interest you enough for you to visit my profile page. Follow me on twitter @haniarif to get to know more.

Leave a Reply

