Life Manual

Life is better handled, prepared.

thePhone

7 Comments

After days of wandering off in different directions I’ve finally managed to make a post. PHEW!

iPhone wasn’t launched in Qatar by Apple( it was my first choice for a new phone).
I wanted a change from Nokia.

Leaving me with three brands LG-SAMSUNG-SE .

After giving considerable thought to all the phones which were available in the market I decided to go for this one.

Author: Hani

Glad I could interest you enough for you to visit my profile page. Follow me on twitter @haniarif to get to know more.

7 thoughts on “thePhone

  1. it’s the first time iam actually writing something using wi fi on my se p1i and it actually works

  2. boredom here. No ideas, no posts. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  3. i was talking about my blog

  4. Oh wow … looks so nice ๐Ÿ™‚

    I’m personally SE fan though havent tried any PDA ://

  5. GH: hang in there,you’ll get the grip,you are blogging after a long time.

    Asma:it does have the eye factor and the ability to compete with almost any phone in features.

  6. with SE’s walkman and imaging features, ive shifted loyalty from nokia. the crappy N91 made me do so.

    ideally, i wud have gone for the ifone the moment it came out in the market. but due to the experience i had with the imate, i resisted….for the basic reason that u need both ur hands to operate the damn thing…and i need at least one hand to drive u know…among other things that is.
    dad got the new craze here – HTC…something like the ifone. im not impressed. again, coz of the touch screen option.
    i dont mind a pda…but i got a list of requirements which are not ALL present in one set. hence, i’m making the best use of my SE for now

    and yes, u cud have made this post more interesting ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. I just wanted to get over with the phone post of mine
    and just put it in an unorganized way, due to work it is hard for me to make posts as I would like to, so I just try to “bojh kandhon say utaro “.

    The Teri Perchaian post was only possible because I took a week off from work.

Leave a Reply

