Life Manual

Life is better handled, prepared.

Road Trips

Leave a comment

With the 5 working days week hanging on the noose of a mere announcement,I’ve decided to use my sacred extra day for
taking long drives across the country.Every week would be a different direction.This weekend I plan to drive up to the
Saudi Arabia border checkpost. I want to see whether looking at another country from the country feels any different (the
same act on a map doesn’t do anything).

Next direction would be to go to the north and then the south.  One point to be noted is that my drives would be up to the point where the paved roads end.

Wish me unpunctured tyres and many many wore  two day weekends to come.

Author: Hani

Glad I could interest you enough for you to visit my profile page. Follow me on twitter @haniarif to get to know more.

Leave a Reply

