Life Manual

Life is better handled, prepared.

The Time Has Come

9 Comments

Every year for the past 2-3 about a month long event takes place and that too without fail
The time has come this year as well to begin that event.

I won’t give it out clear cut as to what the event is but as time passes you’ll automatically realize
what I am talking about.

So you do the guessing while I make arrangements to implement the event.

Author: Hani

Glad I could interest you enough for you to visit my profile page. Follow me on twitter @haniarif to get to know more.

9 thoughts on “The Time Has Come

  1. Something about

    1)Music
    2)Food festival
    3)Cars

  2. I KNOW!!! EXAMS!
    same for me

  3. I’m thinking of summer vacations.

  4. Mayya has got it right.

  5. Every year a FULL month of EXAMS .. :s

    Ahh, good luck!

  6. It means for a month or so you will not update regularly. GL.

  7. asma:thanks

    gh: this time all correct.thanks

  8. Exmas!!
    coz me also hv a few days l8r.

Leave a Reply

