Life Manual

Life is better handled, prepared.

I’ve been awarded

3 Comments

I really appreciate Saadat for his giving me an award for Dingle Days but it is rather unfortunate on my part that I cannot continue such an ingenious tag.


reasons are here mentioned below:

 

The awarding criterion requires a minimum of 7 awardees to be mentioned. Now, getting to mention 7 bloggers is not a hard task but to mention the reason for awarding is hard for me that’s only because there  is no specific reason why I visit random blogs or even for the people who are on my (outdated) blogroll. The general aspect for all the blogs I visit is that they are not boring and are able to produce interesting posts continually.

 Over the past month or so I’ve found myself being more and more critical and I think that my future posts can very much be a reflection of my current mind state. Why have I become unhappy with how things are going? The reason is that I find unaccounted for blaming and degradation, it makes me want to lash back out at the critics. People who criticize Pakistan, it’s artists and more ,who are as much talented as their international counterparts but not given enough value for their worth.

 And finally after a long break,

Next Post: Dingle Days

Author: Hani

Glad I could interest you enough for you to visit my profile page. Follow me on twitter @haniarif to get to know more.

3 thoughts on “I’ve been awarded

  1. Actually, you don’t have to mention the reasons, only their names.

    And I know. Current mind states of most Pakistanis mirror yours. All this sucks, doesn’t it?

    Let’s see the Dingle Days now. 🙂

  2. oh too late, maybe for the next time I get awarded.
    Dingle Days coming at ya real soon.

  3. Agree to the value part.

    We are critics not appreciators.

Leave a Reply

