Life Manual

Life is better handled, prepared.

Eid Mubarak

2 Comments

Hey People, 

It’s Eid so wishing everyone EidMubarak. Lovely People, Ugly people all happy Eid to you (and here the loveliness and ugliness does not necessarily mean that of the face) ,and for aliens like me too.

If anyone is interested in what i’ve been upto, I’ve been going  songs by underground artists as to listen to 
“fresh” sounds , but in the process I ‘ve discovered another thing,how much patience a music producer requires while searching for stuff with “potential” .

I am excited for all the music album releases there are going to be,Faakhir, Call ,Mauj are all going to be releasing their album soon. There is a touching video going around made by Zong and the song is sung by 
our own Ahmed Jehanzeb, “Daaman Khushiyon say” ,if you switch to any Pakistani channel, I am sure you’ll
spot it .

Author: Hani

Glad I could interest you enough for you to visit my profile page. Follow me on twitter @haniarif to get to know more.

2 thoughts on “Eid Mubarak

  1. Eid Mubarak and congrats for the new iMac

  2. thanks man, and eid wishes for you too.

Leave a Reply

