Life Manual

Life is better handled, prepared.

Day 2 -Turkey Land

Leave a comment

Good Morning, Same Hotel, breakfast time, free buffet breakfast part of the hotel stay charge.Went down to the have something, decorated nicely but the music which they were playing was kinda irritating. As I was having breakfast, it made me think what I was disliking more, the (free) hotel buffet or the 60’s music, that too poorly sung cover versions.
After that went to see the person who had done the booking for my hotel for the first day and met his staff too, one of which made a suggestion to marry this other single staff, saying that “the angel” was up for grabs.
Went up to my new hotel later (which was to be my place of stay for the next 6 days of my trip )and stayed there throughout the day, the room seemed suffocating at first because of the old furniture and little moving space but they had a balcony to cover up for that ,also,that balcony became the point from where I used to access the internet from an unlocked wi-fi signal.
This hotel had at least 3 english channels, and I actually got around watching the Tv, but there is only a limited tolerance in me for watching the news, and as the night got darker, my back seemed that it wanted to get itself straight for the next day.

Author: Hani

Glad I could interest you enough for you to visit my profile page. Follow me on twitter @haniarif to get to know more.

Leave a Reply

